The policy decisions of the charity are made by an elected board of trustees, who met last on 14th February 2019.

The board of trustees is as follows:

    • Richard Bickle (Chair)
    • Denis Beaumont
    • Diana Beaumont
    • David Mumford
    • Carys Underdown

Observers: Bob Gardiner (Baptist Peace Fellowship); Anne Parker (United Reformed Church)

If you have nominations to the board, please email